Ledelse

Espen Hartz

CEO
Mobil: +47 930 29 688
e-post: espen.hartz@advania.no

Guri Korshavn

Director Business Solutions
Mobil: +47 906 85 600
e-post: guri.korshavn@advania.no

Kjell Magne Ramsli

Director PMO
Mobil: +47 951 64 084
e-post: kjell.magne.ramsli@advania.no

Robert Schwartz

CFO
Mobil: +46 76 140 01 18
e-post: robert.schwartz@advania.se

Erlend Skaar-Olsen

Sales Director
Mobil: +47 930 39 800
e-post: erlend.skaar.olsen@advania.no

Per-Gunnar Furuseth

Director Cloud & Infrastructure
Mobil: +47 92266990
e-post: per.gunnar.furuseth@advania.no

Styre Advania Norge

Gestur G. Gestsson

Styreformann
Group CEO Advania

Tomas Wanselius


CEO Advania Sweden

Mikael Noaksson


Group COO Advania

 

Kontakt oss

Vennligst fyll inn